Work Allocation

Sl.No. Name of the Officer Work Allocation
1 Dr.R.Sampath Kumar, Dy. DGFT Advance Authorisation - Norms and No Norms, DFIA, Gem and Jewellery (issue and Monitoring),
Residual work of DEPB, Litigation, CCQTD, Grievance Committee, REIC,
Contact@DGFT, CPIO for all the above
2 Shri.Varun Singh, Dy.DGFT MEIS, SEIS, Deemed Exports, Residual Work of SFIS, SHC, SHIS, Target Plus & IEIS Scheme,
All Old Chapter III Schemes - FMS, FPS, MLFPS, VKGUY, Policy, Contact@DGFT,
CPIO for all the above
3 Shri.J.M. Bishnoi, Dy.DGFT EPCG - (Issue & Monitoring), GST Cell, Computer Cell, Audit, Records, Open House, Niryat Bandhu (Co-ord),
Contact@DGFT, CPIO for all the above
4 Shri.J. Muralidharan, Asst.DGFT EPCG - Issue & Monitoring, Litigation, Old CBI cases, Deemed Exports, Target Plus, Audit, Policy, Niryat Bandhu.
5 Shri. K. Hrushikesh Reddy, ADGFT MEIS, REIC, CQCTD, EU-REX, Grievance Committee, GST and GST Cell and Niryat Bandhu.
6 Shri. Satya Rajasekhar, Asst.DGFT Advance Authorisation - Norms - Issue and Monitoring, ECA, DFIA, Gem and Jewellery (Issue & Monitoring),
Admin - I & Admin II, DDO, Computer Cell, Niryat Bandhu Co-ord., CPIO for all Admin Issues,
Budget & Accounts, MIS, Parliament Question
7 Smt.Jaya V Nair, Asst.DGFT Advance Authorisation - (No Norms) - Issue and Monitoring, SEIS, SFIS, Niryat Bandhu
8 Shri.N.Sundaramoorthy, FTDO Old Chapter 3 Schems, FMS, FPS, VKGUY, MLFPS, Residual work of IEIS, Deemed
exports, SHC, Residual work of SHIS, AU, Old DEPB cases, All SIT cases,
MIS and records, IEC and all certificates.
9 Smt.V.P. Shenbagam, FTDO Norms
10 Smt.V.Nalini, FTDO PRO, Scrutiny Section, R and I
11 Smt.T.S. Bhuvaneswary,AD(OL) Hindi, RTI - CPIO (Co-ord.)